Staff Directory

Administration

Nader Oweis
Chief of Police
noweis@ucsc.edu 

Glenn Harper
Police Lieutenant
geharper@ucsc.edu 

Ray Faulk
Administrative & Training Sergeant
rfaulk@ucsc.edu

Cindy Pierce
Administrative Coordinator
cppierce@ucsc.edu

Patrol

Todd Lambaren
Patrol Sergeant
tclambar@ucsc.edu

Brian Cabriales
Patrol Sergeant
cbcabria@ucsc.edu

Mike Okubo
Patrol Sergeant
mkokubo@ucsc.edu

Greg Flippo
Patrol Sergeant
gflippo@ucsc.edu

Dispatch and Records

Teri Taylor
Communications and Records Manager
taylor@ucsc.edu

Parking Enforcement

Derek Opdyke
Parking Enforcement
dopdyke@ucsc.edu

Physical Security Systems

Jason Moore
Physical Security Systems Coordinator
jasmoore@ucsc.edu

Information Technology Systems

Laurie Carnahan
Information Technology Specialist
lcarn@ucsc.edu