Staff Directory

Administration

Nader Oweis
Chief of Police
noweis@ucsc.edu 

Jimmie Wise
Business Manager
jiwise@ucsc.edu

Patrol

Todd Lambaren
Patrol Sergeant
tclambar@ucsc.edu

Mark Larson
Patrol Sergeant
malarson@ucsc.edu

Ray Faulk
Patrol Sergeant
rfaulk@ucsc.edu

Jim Lunnen
Patrol Sergeant
jlunnen@ucsc.edu

Brian Cabriales
Administrative & Training Sergeant
cbcabria@ucsc.edu

Dispatch and Records

Teri Taylor
Communications and Records Manager
taylor@ucsc.edu

Parking Enforcement

Derek Opdyke
Parking Enforcement
dopdyke@ucsc.edu

Physical Security Systems

Jason Moore
Physical Security Systems Coordinator
jasmoore@ucsc.edu