Staff Directory

Administration

Nader Oweis
Chief of Police
noweis@ucsc.edu 

Elisabet Hiatt
Business Manager
lazo@ucsc.edu

Patrol

Mike Kimura
Patrol Sergeant
mtkimura@ucsc.edu 

Todd Lambaren
Patrol Sergeant
tclambar@ucsc.edu

Mark Larson
Patrol Sergeant
malarson@ucsc.edu

Brian Cabriales
Administrative & Training Sergeant
cbcabria@ucsc.edu 

Dispatch and Records

Teri Taylor
Communications and Records Manager
taylor@ucsc.edu

Parking Enforcement

Derek Opdyke
Parking Enforcement
dopdyke@ucsc.edu

Physical Security Systems

Karalee Richter
Physical Security Systems Coordinator
krichter@ucsc.edu

Information Technology and Website Administration

Jen Salinas-Holz
Computer Resource Specialist
jholz@ucsc.edu